XSI’s Subject Matter Experts

Our dedicated, qualified, and technically proficient SME’s have computing environment certifications in the following areas:

  • A+
  • Certified Wireless Network Engineer (CWNE)
  • Certified Wireless Network Administrator (CWNA)
  • Certified Wireless Network Professional (CWNP)
  • Certified Authorization Professional (CAP)
  • Certified Information Security Manager (CISM)
  • Certified Information Security Systems Professional (CISSP)
  • Certified Information Systems Auditor (CISA)
  • Certified Information Systems Security Professional/Associate (CISSP/CISSA)
  • Certified Authorization Professional (CAP)
  • GIAC Certified Enterprise Defender (GCED)
  • GIAC Information Security Fundamentals (GISF)
  • GIAC Security Essentials Certification (GSEC)
  • GIAC Security Expert (GSE)
  • GIAC Security Leadership Certification (GSLC)
  • Information Systems Security Architecture Professional (CISSP-ISSAP)
  • Information Systems Security Engineering Professional (CISSP-ISSEP)
  • Information Technology Infrastructure LIbrary (ITIL v.3)
  • Microsoft Certified Technology Specialist (MCTS)
  • Microsoft Certified Solutions Expert (MCSE)
  • Microsoft Certified Solutions Associate (MCSA)
  • Network+
  • Security Certified Network Professional (SCNP)
  • Systems Security Certified Practitioner (SSCP)
  • Security+

And Many More!